YoMama Makes Desserts Healthier with Green Tea Flavored Frozen Yogurt

Following the fro-yo frenzy that took over the US, YoMama brought this strangely addicting dessert to Hong Kong. With its yummy mainstay flavours, original and green tea, it’s hard to believe that our desserts are virtually fat-free and packed full of protein calcium, and active probiotics. Not only that, but with the Green Tea flavour, made with Japanese matcha, it’s also got antioxidants!

Green tea is known for its high content of antioxidants, those little wonder nutrients known for removing cell-damaging free radicals in our bodies. Antioxidants have also been linked to helping keep heart disease, and even certain types of cancer, at bay. It gets better!  Green tea also contains about eight to ten times as much antioxidants as fruit and vegetables. Now that’s packing a punch!

With your health (and good taste) in mind, YoMama has created our exclusive green tea frozen yogurt. With the added antioxidants from the Japanese matcha used to created our green tea flavour, you can feed your fro-yo addiction guilt-free!  Even better, add fresh blueberries and bran flakes to make it even healthier. There’s really no need to sacrifice for healthy eating!

Join other YoMama lovers!
https://www.facebook.com/YoMamahk
Tweet with us!
https://twitter.com/YoMamaHK
http://weibo.com/yomamahk
Visit our official website
http://www.yomama.com.hk/

3 Responses to YoMama Makes Desserts Healthier with Green Tea Flavored Frozen Yogurt

  1. Dorothea says:

    Now I am ready to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming again to read
    other news.

  2. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t
    wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific site.

  3. Hi there! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does running a well-established website such as yours take a large amount of work?
    I am brand new to running a blog however I do write in my journal
    daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and
    thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 190 other followers

